Online Office Hours: Fall 2020

Online Office Hours: Fall 2020

The following faculty members and sessional instructors/lecturers will be offering online office hours for the Fall semester in the posted timeframes (all are in EDT). Please read the instructions carefully on how to get in touch. If you are a student looking to get in contact with your professor or sessional instructor/lecturer, please follow the directions posted in Quercus to schedule an appointment. Office hours have been published publicly to provide access to students who are not enrolled in the course of the faculty member or instructor/lecturer they would like to connect with.

The following faculty members and sessional instructors/lecturers require students to email them directly to schedule an appointment and receive online meeting details:

Bac, Soonae: Wednesdays and Thursdays, 11 a.m.-noon.
Email: soonae.bac@utoronto.ca

Cazdyn, Eric: Thursdays, 1 p.m.-3 p.m.
Email: e.cazdyn@utoronto.ca

Cheng, Wen Yin (Elaine): Wednesdays, 1 p.m.-3 p.m. or by appointment
Email: wy.cheng@mail.utoronto.ca

Cho, Hyeyoon: Wednesdays, 2 p.m.-4 p.m.
Email: hyeyoon.cho@utoronto.ca

Cho, Michelle: Wednesdays, 3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
Email: mh.cho@utoronto.ca

Goodman, Amanda: Wednesdays, 9 a.m.-10 a.m. or by appointment.
Email: amanda.goodman@utoronto.ca

Jocic, Alexandra: Tuesdays, 11 a.m.-noon.
Email: alexandra.jocic@mail.utoronto.ca

Kawashima, Ken: Thursdays, 3 p.m.-5 p.m.
Email: ken.kawashima@utoronto.ca

Ko, Kyoungrok: Tuesdays, 11 a.m.-noon & Wednesdays, 2 p.m.-3 p.m.
Email: kyoungrok.ko@utoronto.ca

Li, Yanfei: Thursdays, 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Email: taryn.li@utoronto.ca

Mason, Philip: Mondays, 2 p.m.-3 p.m. (Requests for appointments will be answered directly during this time.)
Email: philip.mason@mail.utoronto.ca

Tomita, Yasuyo: Mondays & Tuesdays, 2 p.m.- 3 p.m. or by appointment.
Email: yasuyo.tomita@utoronto.ca

Yoneyama, Lisa: Please email directly for office hours and an appointment.
Email: lisa.yoneyama@utoronto.ca

Yoshizumi, Yukiko: Wednesdays, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Email: yukiko.yoshizumi@utoronto.ca

Zheng, Ming: Thursdays, 7 p.m.-8 p.m.
Email: ming.zheng@utoronto.ca

To meet with the following faculty members and sessional instructors/lecturers, please email eas@utoronto.ca for online meeting details:

Feng, Linda: Wednesdays, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
Email: lr.feng@utoronto.ca

Kim, Kyongbin: Mondays and Wednesdays, 11:10 a.m.-12:10 p.m.
Email: kyo.kim@utoronto.ca

Komuro-Lee, Ikuko: Tuesdays, 9 a.m.-10 a.m. and Fridays, 1 p.m.-2 p.m.
Email: ikuko.komuro.lee@utoronto.ca

Liu, Johanna: Tuesdays, 10 a.m.-11 a.m. or by appointment.
Email: johanna.liu@utoronto.ca

Meng, Yue: Mondays, 7 p.m.-9 pm.
Email: meng.yue@utoronto.ca

Rupprecht, Hsiao-wei: Tuesdays, 3:30 p.m.-5:30 pm.
Email: hsiaowei.rupprecht@utoronto.ca

Sakaki, Atsuko: Tuesdays, 3 p.m.-4 p.m. and Thursdays, noon-1 p.m. Office hours begin on September 17, 2020 and none will be held on November 12 due to Reading Week.
Email: atsuko.sakaki@utoronto.ca

Wen, Yu: Mondays, 9 a.m.-10 a.m.
Email: yu.wen@mail.utoronto.ca

Wu, Yiching: Tuesdays, 8 p.m.-10 p.m. or by appointment.
Email: yiching.wu@utoronto.ca